Things I like About My Cubicle – Part Two

As if you couldn’t tell I really like my office space!

This French Press And Yummy Coffee

20170428_151209[1]

So if you love coffee but have never used a French press I would recommend fixing that horrible situation. They are so easy to use and make the coffee taste better along with making it a bit stronger. You can let it brew for as long as you like for something with a bit more of a kick or just a few mins if you don’t like your coffee too strong 🙂 I also love the fact that you can make just one cup or several. (this one will do three)

This Painting

20170428_151104[1]

I like this painting partly because I did it myself and is small so it fits nicely in my cubicle, and also because I have no idea what this creature is supposed to be. Or what the background is supposed to be for that matter. The whole damn thing makes no sense so I like it.

This Elephant Tape Dispenser And Stapler

20170428_151306[1]

Because elephants!!!

This Picture Of My Husband And I

20170501_140737[1].jpg

I love this because people like to walk by and ask “are those porta-potties?!” Yes, yes they are. This is at Martin House Brewery and I have no idea why the random photographer there wanted to take out picture in that very spot. I’m not taking it down due to the potties…not happening. But oh well, gives the picture charm and a funny background story. It stays up.

Leave a Reply

